Fresh Baked Playlist: 07/21

Fresh Baked Playlist: 07/21 

Posted: 4:17 pm Monday, July 24th, 2017

By Sam

Got some new peanut butter and JAAAAAAMS for you! Here’s all the new stuff we played in Fresh Baked this past Friday 07/21. Catch Fresh Baked every Friday at 10pm!

Jack Johnson – ‘My Mind Is For Sale’

New Politics – ‘One of Us’

Joywave – ‘It’s A Trip’

J. Roddy Walston & The Business – ‘The Wanting’

Fall Out Boy – ‘Champion’

Rag ‘N’ Bone Man –  ‘Skin’

Vinyl Theatre – ’30 Seconds’

All Time Low – ‘Good Times’

Misterwives – ‘Coloring Outside The Lines’

Cage The Elephant – ‘Whole Wide World’

Vance Joy – ‘Lay It On Me’

Rise Against – ‘The Violence’

Phoenix – ‘J-Boy’

The Struts – ‘One Night Only’

Paramore – ‘Fake Happy’

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness – ‘So Close’

Catfish and the Bottlemen – ‘Twice’

PVRIS – ‘What’s Wrong’

Odesza – ‘Line of Sight’

X Ambassadors – ‘Ahead of Myself’

Arcade Fire – ‘Everything Now’

Manchester Orchestra – ‘The Gold’

Saint Motel – ‘Destroyer’

Dirty Heads – ‘Vacation’

Barns Courtney – ‘Golden Dandelions’

Mondo Cozmo – ‘Automatic’

Lorde – ‘Perfect Places’

Queens of the Stone Age – ‘The Way You Used To Do’