Foo Fighters Announce New Album, ‘Concrete and Gold, Out in September

Foo Fighters Announce New Album, ‘Concrete and Gold, Out in September 

Posted: 1:53 pm Tuesday, June 20th, 2017

By Sam

Foo Fighters surprised us all a few weeks ago with the sudden release of a new single, ‘Run’ and it seems they haven’t stopped working since then. Just today they announced that their ninth album Concrete and Gold will be out September 15th through Roswell Records/RCA Records. Dave Grohl made a statement regarding the LP  saying “I wanted it to be the biggest sounding Foo Fighters record ever” He says he wants “to make a gigantic rock record but with [producer] Greg Kurstin’s sense of melody and arrangement… Motorhead’s version of Sgt. Pepper… or something like that.” (Billboard)

They’ve debuted some of the new singles at shows over the past few weeks.

Here is the full track list! Pre-order the album now here. 

1. “T-Shirt”
2. “Run”
3. “Make it Right”
4. “The Sky is a Neighborhood”
5. “La Dee Da”
6. “Dirty Water”
7. “Arrows”
8. “Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)”
9. “Sunday Rain”
10. “The Line”
11. “Concrete and Gold”